Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U13 Boys - A's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Aldershot A's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00League Won ECC 85/3 off 11.2 v Aldershot 84/5 off 20.0
Fri 18 May 2018 Hartley Wintney A's(A) Away18:00League Won HW 78/9 of 16.1 v ECC 124/4 off 20.0
Tue 22 May 2018 Rowledge A's(A) Away18:00League Lost R'ledge 82/3 (11.2) v ECC 79/9 (19.2)
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Yateley A's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League Won ECC 144 ao (15.5) v 90/6 off 20.0
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Cove A's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League Won ECC 200/2 (20.0) vs Cove 104/5 (20.0)
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Odiham & Greywell A's(A) Away (TBA)10:00League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Yateley A's(A) Away18:00League Won Yateley 83/8 ao vs ECC 146/5 (20.0)
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Aldershot A's(A) Away18:00Cup Won A'shot 348-9 (20.) vs ECC 384-5 (20.0)
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Hartley Wintney A's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won ECC 88/6 (16.1) vs H'Wintney 86/ao (18.5)
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Aldershot A's(A) Away18:00League Lost A'shot 135/9 (20.0) vs ECC 106/9 (13.5)
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Odiham & Greywell A's(A) Away10:00League Lost Odiham 159/4 (20.0) vs ECC 131/3 (20.0)
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Rowledge A(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 6pmCup Lost ECC 150/10 (20.0) vs 166/8 (20.0) Rowledge
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Rowledge A's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:30League Lost Conceded
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Farnham A's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won ECC 157/3 (19.5) vs Farnham 153/3 (20.0)
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Farnham A's(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Cove A's(A) Away6:00League Won Cove 133/6 (20.0) vs ECC 143/2 (20.0)
Thu 09 Aug 2018 DG Cricket Academy(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:30amFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 16 Aug 2018 Farnham A's(A) Away (Castle Ground)18:00Friendly