Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U9 Royals (A) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Harley Wintney A(A) Away18.00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Basingstoke & N Hants (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10.00League Won
Sat 26 May 2018 Rowledge A(A) Away10.00League Won
Mon 28 May 2018 Hook & Newnham Basics A's(A) Away18.00League Won
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Odiham & Greywell A's(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 09.30League Won
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Cove A(A) Away18.00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Harley Wintney A(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10.00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Basingstoke & N Hants (A) Away10.00League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Hook & Newnham Basics A's(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10.00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Rowledge A(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 9:30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Odiham & Greywell A's(A) Away9:30League
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Harley Wintney A(A) Away18.00League
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Hook & Newnham Basics A's(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 18.00League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Cove A(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 9.30League