Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U9 Lightnings (C) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Cove(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League
Mon 14 May 2018 Harley Wintney(A) Away (Hartley Wintney, Hook RG27 8PP)18:00League
Sun 20 May 2018 Yateley B(A) Away (Sean Devereux Park,, Chandlers Lane, Yateley )9:30League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Basingstoke U9b(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Aldershot B(A) Away (Guildford Rd, Aldershot )10:00League
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Fleet(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 18:00League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Odiham C(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 9:30League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Hook B(A) Away (King George V Playing Fields Hook Common)9:30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Holybourne(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 9:30League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Eversley Cricket Club(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 9:30amFriendly