Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U13 Boys - C's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Frimley B's(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Farnham B's(A) Away10:00League
Sun 13 May 2018 Alton B's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:30League CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Fleet B's(A) Away (Crown Taverners Pitch)10:00League Won Fleet 89 all out vs ECC 156-7
Tue 29 May 2018 Hartley Wintney B's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Frimley B's(A) Away18:00League Won Frimley 66/9 (15.4) vs ECC 180/2 (20.0)
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Odiham & Greywell C's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won ECC 114/3 (17.0) vs Odiham 108/6 (20.0)
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Rowledge C's(A) Away18:00League
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Old Basing B's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Basingstoke & N Hants B's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00League