Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U13 Boys - B's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 May 2018 Hook & Newnham Basics A's(A) Away10:00League Won Hook 94-6 (20.0) vs Eversley CC 95-4 (19.5)
Tue 15 May 2018 Fleet A's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won ECC 142/7 (20.0) v Fleet 82/9 (18.1)
Fri 25 May 2018 Old Basing(A) Away18:15League Won Old Basing 100 all out (18.4) vs ECC 145/8 (20.0)
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Holybourne(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won ECC 154/4 (20.0) vs H'bourne 93/8 (19.3)
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Basingstoke & N Hants A's(A) Away18:00League Lost B'Stoke 167/3 (20.0) vs ECC 82/ao (17.0)
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Frimley(A) Away10:00League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Frimley A(A) Away10.00League
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Alton A's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League Lost ECC 106/ao (18.2) vs Alton 144/6 (20.0)
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Rowledge B's(A) Away10:00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Odiham & Greywell B's(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 10:00League
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Rowledge B(A) Away6pmLeague