Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club 3rd XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 White Waltham 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018 Yateley 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Sulhamstead & Ufton 2(A) Away (Jacks Booth Ground)13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 Wokingham 4(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Fleet 2(A) Away (Calthorpe Park, Reading Road North, Fleet, GU51 5DR)13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Kidmore End 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Royal Ascot 3(A) Away (Locks Ride Recreation Ground, Winkfield Row, RG42 7NJ)13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Newbury 2(A) Away (Northcroft Lane, Northbrook St, Newbury, RG14 1RS)13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Theale & Tilehurst 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 White Waltham 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12 noonLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Yateley 2(A) Away (Sean Devereux Park, Chandlers Lane, Yateley, GU46 7SZ )13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sulhamstead & Ufton 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Wokingham 4 (A) Away (The Pavilion, Sadlers End, Wokingham, RG41 5AW )13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Fleet 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Kidmore End 2(A) Away (The Hamlet, Gallowstree Common, Kidmore End, RG4 9BU)12:30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Royal Ascot 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Newbury 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Theale & Tilehurst 3(A) Away (Englefield Road Ground, Englefield Road, Theale, RG7 5AS )12:30League