Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U15 Div 3 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 06 May 2019 Stratfield Turgis(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League Won ECC 191/5 (20.0) vs D'field 105/3 (20.0
Sun 19 May 2019 Oakley(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 10:00League CANCELLED
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Alton B(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Frimley(A) Away18:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Dogmersfield U15's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 09.30League CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Frimley(A) Away6pmCup CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fleet B(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won ECC 100 off 16.5 vs Fleet CC 99ao off 18.5
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Frimley(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Rowledge B(A) Away10:00League
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Frimley(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Dogmersfield(A) Away18:00League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Basingstoke B (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Stratfield Turgis(A) Away10:00League