Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U11 Girls Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Odiham(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10.00League CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Rowledge(A) Away10.00League Won Rowledge by 8 runs
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Basingstoke(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 6.00pmLeague Won Basingstoke by 63 runs
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Hartley-Wintney(A) Away6.00pmLeague Won Hartley Wintney, by 52 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Ropley(A) Away12 noonCup
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Festival Lady Taverners(A) Away10.00Cup
Sun 17 Jun 2018 South Wilts A(A) Away11amCup Lost South Wilts A by 20 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 St Cross(A) Away1 pmCup
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Basingstoke & N Hants (A) Away2 pmCup Won by 28 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Easton Martyr Worthy(A) Away3 pmCup
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Cove(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 6.00pmLeague Won by 111 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Odiham Girls(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 2.00pmLeague Won by 19 runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Aldershot(A) Away10.00amLeague Won by 34 runs
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Yateley(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10.00amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mums & Coaches(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 2.00pmFriendly Lost by 25 runs