Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U13 Boys - A's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Old Basing(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00Cup
Sat 04 May 2019 Hartley Wintey(A) Away10:00League
Sun 05 May 2019 Basingstoke & N Hants (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 19 May 2019 Rowledge(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00League
Tue 28 May 2019 Hook & Newnham(A) Away18:00League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Cove (A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Hartely Wintney u13(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Odiham(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 6:00pmCup
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Odiham & Greywell(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 09:30League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Rowledge(A) Away18:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Cove (A) Away6:00pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Hook & Newnham(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Cove (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Odiham & Greywell(A) Away18:00League
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Basingstoke & N Hants (A) Away18:00League
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Farnham A's(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 6:00pmCup
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Basingstoke & N Hants (A) Away10:00Cup