Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club 2nd XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Kidmore End 2 (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Wokingham 3(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Newbury(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Wokingham 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Falkland 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Purley-on-Thames(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Reading 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Bagshot 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Wargrave 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Theale & Tilehurst 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Newbury(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wokingham 3(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Falkland 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Purley-on-Thames(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Reading 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Bagshot 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Wargrave 2(A) Away12:30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Theale & Tilehurst(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 12:30League