Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club 3rd XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Cove 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Kidmore End 2 (H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Maidenhead & Bray 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Windsor 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Reading 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Finchampstead 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Royal Ascot 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Wokingham 4 (A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Bradfield 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Cove 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Kidmore End 2 (A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Maidenhead & Bray 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Windsor 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Reading 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Finchampstead 4(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Royal Ascot 3(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Wokingham 4 (H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12:30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Bradfield 2(A) Away12:30League