Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club 4th XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Marlow Park(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Yateley 2(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Reading 4(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Slough 6(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Stoke Green 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sonning 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sonning 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Marlow Park(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Datchet 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sunbury 4th XI(H) Home (Other (Hired)) Reading CC13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Newbury 3(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Kidmore End 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 4(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12.30Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wokingham 6(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Newbury 3(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Stoke Green 4(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wargrave 4(A) Away (Knowl Hill CC)12:30League