Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U13 Girls Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Rowledge(A) Away10:00League Lost
Tue 14 May 2019 Holybourne(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won
Thu 16 May 2019 Yateley(A) Away18:00Cup Won Eversley Won
Tue 21 May 2019 Odiham(A) Away18:00League Lost
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Yateley(A) Away18:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Alton(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 09:30League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Camberley(A) Away18:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Aldershot CC(A) Away10:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hartley Wintney(A) Away10:00League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Basingstoke(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Cove(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 09:30League