Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U9 Lightnings (C) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Rowledge B(A) Away10:00League Lost by 24 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Basingstoke C(A) Away10:00League Won by 5 Runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Hartley Wintney C(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League Lost by 28 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Yateley B(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League Won by 46 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Aldershot B(A) Away10:00League Lost by 15 Runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Fleet B(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League Won by 45 Runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Old Basing B(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League Won by 48 Runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Oakley(A) Away10:00League Won by 64 runs
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Odiham C(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 18:00League Won by 17 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Cove B(A) Away10:00League Won by 49 runs
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Stratfield Turgis(A) Away17:00League