Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U9 Spitfires (B) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Fleet A(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League
Sun 12 May 2019 Wokingham(A) Away10:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Odiham B(A) Away10:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hook B(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Wield(A) Away10:00League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Hartley Wintney B(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 18:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Medstead(A) Away10:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Alton(H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Basingstoke B (H) Home (Eversley CC 'Pony field' (SB1 & SB2)) 10:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Old Basing A(A) Away10:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Aldershot A(A) Away10:00League