Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U11C Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Cove B(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Sun 12 May 2019 Odiham C(A) Away9:30League CANCELLED
Tue 21 May 2019 Normandy(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Rowledge C(A) Away10:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Holybourne(A) Away10:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Yateley B(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 09:30League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Fleet B(A) Away10:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Frensham B(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Cove B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Odiham C(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 10:00League