Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U11C Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Cove B(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Lost
Sun 12 May 2019 Odiham C(A) Away9:30League CANCELLED
Tue 21 May 2019 Normandy(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Lost by 58 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Rowledge C(A) Away09:30League Won by 19 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Holybourne(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Yateley B(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 09:30League Lost by 16 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Fleet B(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 9.30League Won by 19 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Odiham C(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Frensham B(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League Won 16 runs
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Cove B(A) Away18:00League Lost
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Odiham C(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 10:00League Lost
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Odiham C(A) Away9.30amLeague Lost