Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U11A Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Frensham A(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Tue 07 May 2019 Yateley(A) Away18:00Cup Won
Sat 11 May 2019 Hartley Wintney A(A) Away09:30League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Odiham A(A) Away09:30League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hook (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Cove A(A) Away18:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Fleet A(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 09:30League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Wokingham(A) Away10:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Basingstoke A (A) Away10:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Rowledge A(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 13:30League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Yateley A(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 10:00League