Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club 1st XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Peppard Stoke Row(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Wokingham 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Kidmore End(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Bagshot(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Windsor(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Tring Park 2(A) Away13:00League
Thu 23 May 2019 Wokingham CC(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 6pmCup
Sat 25 May 2019 Chesham 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Marlow(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Kew(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 1(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Ickenham(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Amersham 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kidmore End(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Windsor(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Tring Park 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Chesham 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Marlow(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Kew(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ickenham(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Amersham 2(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Kidmore End(A) Away12:30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Caterham CC(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 13:00Friendly