Eversley Cricket Club

Eversley Cricket Club U15 Div 3 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 06 May 2019 Stratfield Turgis(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 18:00League Won ECC 191/5 (20.0) vs D'field 105/3 (20.0
Sun 12 May 2019 Dogmersfield U15's(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 19 May 2019 Oakley(H) Home (Eversley CC New Ground, Fox Lane (HB2)) 10:00League CANCELLED
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Alton B(A) Away18:00League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Frimley(A) Away18:00League
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fleet B(H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Rowledge B(A) Away10:00League
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Dogmersfield(A) Away18:00League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Basingstoke B (H) Home (Eversley Cross Green (HB1)) 18:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Stratfield Turgis(A) Away10:00League